About

Shepherd Youth exists to help students...

EXPERIENCE Jesus Christ / GROW in faith / IMPACT the world for His Kingdom

We have weekend services, small groups (D-Groups) and events throughout the year for 6th-12th grade students.
Look around the website for more information or contact us: shepyouth@shepherdchurch.com



WHO WE ARE

shepherd_youth_staff__web-001.jpg

Dusty Frizzell
Youth / Young Adults Pastor
dfrizzell@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2208

shepherd_youth_staff__web-008.jpg

Sean O'Donoghue
Youth Pastor
sodonoghue@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2214

shepherd_youth_staff__web-003.jpg

Jeff Cravens
Worship Director
jcravens@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2209

shepherd_youth_staff__web-004.jpg

Brianne Bookout
Creative Director
bbookout@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2201

shepherd_youth_staff__web-007.jpg

Shaina McNeely
Administrative Assistant
smcneely@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2244

shepherd_youth_staff__web-005.jpg

Michael Woodward
Media Coordinator
mwoodward@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2192

shepherd_youth_staff__web-009.jpg

Monet Garner
Student Ministries Intern
mgarner@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2114

shepherd_youth_staff__web-002.jpg

Adrianna Cervantes
Programming Coordinator
acervantes@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2241

shepherd_youth_staff__web-006.jpg

Rachel Taylor
SY Assistant
rtaylor@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2215

shepherd_youth_staff__web-010.jpg

Caleb Walden
Student Ministries Intern
cwalden@shepherdchurch.com
818.831.9333 ext. 2189